Marvel Legends Peter Parker Ultimate Spider-Man

After a long week of gaming like E3, you kinda want to avoid anything gaming related and just refresh yourself by doing something else. For me, I’ve chosen to finally break open my Marvel Legends Ultimate Spider-Man figure out of its box and take some pictures. I’m missing the Peter Parker head. So no photos of the figure with the alternate head.

I have a McFarlane Toys Halo 3 Master Chief waiting in the wings that needs liberating. Maybe next E3?

Leave a Reply

