Life Patches – 2017-5-21

It’s been a while since my last post and I would like to update everyone with what’s been going on in my life lately. Long story short, I just started a gig in the video game industry. More specifically in the eSports side of the industry. There’s not much I can share about what I’m doing yet because I’m still feeling around and there’s still a ton of brainstorming and backend stuff going on before actual execution can take place.

But more prevalent to this blog is what will become of it, I think for the sake of my own personal mindset and beneficial for my current work is for me to keep posting. Writing here will let me unload whatever’s in my mind and it lets me flex some creative muscles that I need for work. It lets me keep my skills sharp while waiting for the next project or piece to be executed.

So while I’m currently adjusting to my current work place, blog posts might have to take a backseat for a short while but I hope that once I get fully adjusted I can get back to writing at a reasonable clip again. So I’ll see you guys on the flip side and hopefully I can announce more of what I’m doing later.

Leave a Reply

