2014 in Writing

One of my goals for 2014 was to have my word processor open for longer periods of time. However, having it open wouldn’t mean much if I didn’t use it right? Not to say that I’ve not been loading up a Google doc now and then to do some writing, but I wanted to do something more focused, more out there. Those who know me might hear from time to time that I’ve desired to pick up writing. I keep talking about it but I’ve never really followed through with it.

However, I shouldn’t psych myself out by taking this too seriously or else I’d be spending days just sitting here and not being able to get anything done. And I will also have to stop this post here because I’ve run out of things to say regarding this topic and would like to catch up on doing other topics.

One thought on “2014 in Writing

Leave a Reply

