“The Race” Set

I took this set when I was with my brother at his office the other day. Was talking about how I didn’t like studio lit photos of cars but preferred the natural in motion photos of cars instead. I guess I was trying to play around with the idea of being a director of a car race scene or something like that when I took these pictures. Played around with some depth-of-field effects that zooming in with a kit lens and flash as well. Was able to apply them to some good effects but still got a long way to go.

Starting Point

The Race Begins

Overtake

Spin Out

Increasing the Gap

Catching Up

Turn

So Close

Almost

Pressure

Left Behind

Last Ditch Effort

Nose to Nose

The Loser

Leave a Reply

