She Shoots!

She Shoots!, originally uploaded by Nick T..

I went to Pusat Ehsan’s 4th Annual Charity Bazaar thing last Sunday, my mind was in a buzz ever since Saturday night and I guess there was a lot on my mind. It wasn’t that there was anything specific weighing down on me, it was more like everything in my head was fragmented and I couldn’t piece a single coherent thought.

Going to the bazaar itself was refreshing not because of what was available to see or buy at the bazaar but meeting some of my ex-tuition students whom I taught last year.

Leave a Reply

