Mister and Missus

Mister and Missus, originally uploaded by Nick T..

Congratulations to Stephen & Lorene for finally tying the knot. It was a tiring but ultimately satisfying day. I took more video than photos on that day because there was already an official photographer hired and I wanted to finally give the video recording function on my D90 a try.

I haven’t even started editing the videos yet. Not too sure if I should cut out parts or keep them in one long shot. I’m torn between whether to keep it personal or have a more for general viewing kind of editing. Decisions, decisions.

Leave a Reply

