What It’s All About

If you’ve been a frequent visitor to this blog before you would know that I haven’t been updating it as regularly as I should be. I wanted to use it as a spot for me to speak my mind but honestly I found issues with writing it or thinking about stuff to actually write about and I just left it to rot basically.

I’ve just finished my final exams for my degree and I thought about coming back to this blog and wanted to do something with it rather than letting it just go untouched. If you know me, then you’ll know that I’m the kind of person who will reboot something that doesn’t work and this is just one of those reboots that I hope will stick and work out better than how I think it will. Which is why you don’t see any of my previous posts as I wanted to start out this blog with a clean slate without the old baggage or having to match what I’ve done before.

For what style of blog that it will be, I thought that writing a journal style blog would be a good direction for me to go as I’ve not done that before and it would be a good way to have a sort of memoir or history of my life for any of my future generations. And I also felt that this would be the perfect time for me to do this, I’ve just completed my course and I’m looking to do some new things with my life and I’ve no idea what I’ll be doing with it. It’s both exciting and scary as I exit from schooling life and enter into this open world of possibilities.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

